TN Cine Awards 2022

As announced on Friday, the Tamil Nadu State Government presented the awards to the winners of the State Film Award for the years from 2009 to 2014 in a special award ceremony held today at Kalaivanar Arangam in Chennai. Among the winners are top actors in the fraternity like Nayanthara, Vijay Sethupathi, Sivakarthikeyan, and Vikram.